top of page
DELIVERY

BPOST Shipping Rates - updated November 29, 2023

Belgium:

Bpost 24h Standard: 7,74€ (with track & trace and compensation in case of loss or damage)

Free delivery for all orders over €230.

Withdrawal at the workshop: Free

We will set an appointment together after receipt of your payment so that you can pick up your order.

Neighboring countries*:

Bpost Standard: 16,50€ (with track & trace and compensation in case of loss or damage)

Free delivery for all orders over €330.

* Germany, France (except DOM-COM-TAAF), Luxembourg, Netherlands.

 

Rest of the European Union*:

Bpost Standard: 34,60€ (with track & trace and compensation in case of loss or damage)

Free delivery for all orders over €430.

* Azores, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Madeira, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Czechia .

 

Rest of Europe*:

Bpost Standard: 34,60€  (with track & trace and compensation in case of loss or damage)

Free delivery for all orders over €430.

* Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Ceuta, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Man Island, Melilla, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, United Kingdom, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican.

Customs fees and taxes

Any customs fees and taxes payable upon delivery are the responsibility of the customer. Please check with your country's authorities if charges apply.

 

Mediterranean Basin + North America:

Bpost Standard: 51,10€   (with track & trace and compensation in case of loss or damage)

*Algeria, Canada, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Syria, Tunisia, United States.

Customs fees and taxes

Any customs fees and taxes payable upon delivery are the responsibility of the customer. Please check with your country's authorities if charges apply.

 

Rest of the world:

Bpost Standard: 69,20€  (with track & trace and compensation in case of loss or damage)

Customs fees and taxes

Any customs fees and taxes payable upon delivery are the responsibility of the customer. Please check with your country's authorities if charges apply.

Lubay makes every effort to ship your package within two working days (excluding weekends and Belgian public holidays) of receiving your payment.
 

1. Delivery is made by the seller in Belgium and neighboring countries. The prices of items advertised on this site include VAT. Any taxes and import charges are the responsibility of the buyer. The shipping costs charged for orders depend on the delivery method chosen and are clearly stipulated at the time of purchase.

 

2. The order is delivered to the address indicated by the buyer. In order to avoid any problem when sending an order, when registering on the site http://www.lubay.be, the buyer must ensure the accuracy and completeness of the mandatory data he provides.

 

 

3. For a delivery in Belgium, the seller will make every effort to ensure that the order is dispatched to the delivery address within thirty working days following validation of the order and receipt of payment. The deliverer will present himself at this address between 8 am and 6 pm, on working days, and will deliver the package(s) to the recipient or to any other person present at the address indicated. In case of absence, a notice will be left at the delivery address. It will then be up to the buyer to contact the delivery person to agree either on a new delivery date to the same address, or on a new delivery date at a new address, or on collection at the post office on closer. Failing to do so within 15 days from the date of the notice left by the deliverer or if the buyer is absent at the time of the new delivery, the order will be automatically returned to the seller, who will contact the buyer to schedule a new delivery of the order. In this case, additional delivery costs may be charged to the buyer.  

 

4. For a delivery outside Belgium, the seller will make every effort to ensure that the order is delivered within 45 days for the European Union and 60 days for countries outside the European Union, following the validation of the command. The terms of delivery will be specific to the postal services of the country concerned.

 

5. If the buyer has designated the deliverer, the transfer of risks to the buyer takes place when the products ordered are made available to the deliverer. The proof of this provision will be materialized by the control system used by the deliverer.  

 

6. It is up to the buyer to check the shipments on arrival and to formulate any reservations and complaints that appear justified, or even to refuse the package, if it is likely to have been opened or if it bears obvious signs of deterioration. If there are any complaints following receipt of the order, it is mandatory to send an email to the address soho@lubay.be, subject “Delivery complaint”, supporting photos, within 48 hours after receiving the order.  

RETURN

1 The buyer has a period of fourteen (14) calendar days, from the day after the day of delivery, to cancel his purchase, without penalty and without giving reasons, in accordance with the Belgian economic law code.  

 

Within this period, the buyer must notify the seller of his intention to make use of his right of withdrawal, as follows:  

 

- Send an email to  soho@lubay.be
- Notify buyer's first and last name
- Give a detailed description of the item(s) concerned, with reference to the number and date of the invoice issued  

 

Where  

 

- complete the form available on the FPS Economy website  

 

2 The return to the seller will be made to the address mentioned on the package , unless otherwise instructed by the buyer, who must retain proof of shipment. The return address will be re-communicated to the buyer by email.  

 

3 If the buyer wishes an exchange instead of a refund, he specifies this in the e-mail and the seller will communicate to him, in addition to the availability of the article, the supplement to be paid or the partial refund if applicable.  

 

4 All costs and risks associated with shipping the returned items are the responsibility of the buyer.  

 

5 In the event of use of his right of withdrawal by the buyer and the return of the products no later than fourteen (14) days following the communication of his decision to withdraw according to the methods agreed in the preceding paragraphs, the seller undertakes to refund the purchase price to the buyer upon receipt of the products by the seller.  

 

6 In the event of reimbursement of the returned products/services, the seller will credit the credit card used for the payment of the said products with an amount equivalent to the purchase price of these, less the amount of the purchase vouchers or discounts during the order. Reimbursement of the buyer will be made according to the terms agreed with the bank issuing the card.  

 

7 The buyer will not be able to use his right of withdrawal if the delivered products have been used, have been damaged, contain missing parts, or whose labels have been removed.  

 

8 The products must imperatively be returned correctly protected, in their original packaging, in perfect condition for resale, accompanied by any accessories, labels, etc. Otherwise, they cannot be taken back or exchanged.  

 

9 Made-to-measure or personalized products cannot be returned or exchanged under any circumstances.  

 

10 Products returned but which cannot be accepted in return by the seller are held at the disposal of the buyer at the seller's. The buyer remains liable to pay the price. In the event of abnormal or abusive returns, the seller reserves the right to refuse a subsequent order.  

 

11 The seller mentions on the site the conditions, the deadline and the terms of the right of withdrawal, as well as the model withdrawal form.  

bottom of page

Livraison & Retour

Livraison

Lubay fait tout son possible pour expédier votre colis dans les deux jours ouvrables (excluant les week-ends et jours fériés belges) suivant la réception de votre paiement.

Pour l'instant Lubay expédie uniquement en Belgique et dans les pays limitrophes (Allemagne, France (sauf DOM-TOM-TAAF), Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, Pays Bas) mais est à la recherche de solutions pour pouvoir effectuer des envois vers le reste de l'UE, l'Europe et le monde. 

1. La livraison est effectuée par le vendeur en Belgique et dans les pays limitrophes. Les prix des articles annoncés sur ce site comprennent la TVA. Les taxes quelconques et frais à l’import sont à charge de l'acheteur. Les frais de port chargés pour les commandes dépendent du moyen de livraison choisis et sont clairement stipulés à l’achat.

 

2. La commande est livrée à l’adresse indiquée par l’acheteur. Afin d’éviter tout problème lors de l’envoi d’une commande, lors de l’enregistrement sur le site http://www.lubay.be, l’acheteur doit s’assurer de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité des données obligatoires qu’il fournit.

 

 

3. Pour une livraison en Belgique, le vendeur mettra tout en œuvre pour que la commande soit expédiée à l’adresse de livraison endéans les trente jours ouvrables suivant la validation de la commande et la réception du paiement. Le livreur se présentera à cette adresse entre 8h et 18h, les jours ouvrables, et remettra le ou les colis au destinataire ou à toute autre personne présente à l’adresse indiquée. En cas d’absence, un avis sera laissé à l’adresse de livraison. Il appartiendra alors à l’acheteur de contacter le livreur pour convenir soit d'une nouvelle date de livraison à la même adresse, soit d'une nouvelle date de livraison à une nouvelle adresse, soit d’un enlèvement au bureau de la Poste le plus proche. A défaut de ce faire dans un délai de 15 jours à dater de l’avis laissé par le livreur ou si l’acheteur est absent lors de la nouvelle livraison, la commande sera automatiquement retournée au vendeur, qui prendra contact avec l’acheteur pour programmer une nouvelle livraison de la commande. Dans ce cas, des frais supplémentaires de livraison pourront être facturés à l’acheteur.  

 

4. Pour une livraison en dehors de la Belgique, le vendeur mettra tout en œuvre pour que la commande soit livrée endéans les 45 jours pour l’Union Européenne et 60 jours pour les pays en dehors de l’Union Européenne, suivant la validation de la commande. Les modalités de livraison seront propres aux services postaux du pays concerné.   

 

5. Si l’acheteur a désigné le livreur, le transfert des risques à l’acheteur se fait au moment où les produits commandés sont mis à la disposition du livreur. La preuve de cette mise à disposition sera matérialisée par le système de contrôle utilisé par le livreur.  

 

6. Il appartient à l’acheteur de vérifier les expéditions à l'arrivée et de formuler toutes réserves et réclamations qui apparaîtraient justifiées, voire même de refuser le colis, si celui-ci est susceptible d'avoir été ouvert ou s'il porte des traces manifestes de détérioration. S’il y a quelconque réclamations suite à la réception de la commande, il est de rigueur d’envoyer un mail à l’adresse soho@lubay.be, sujet “Réclamation de livraison”, photos à l’appui, endéans les 48h après réception de la commande.  

Retour

1 L’acheteur, dispose d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours calendrier, à compter du lendemain du jour de la livraison, pour renoncer à son achat, sans pénalité et sans indication de motifs, conformément au code de droit économique belge. 

 

Dans ce délai, l’acheteur doit notifier au vendeur son intention de faire usage de son droit de rétractation, de la façon suivante :  

 

- Envoyer un mail à soho@lubay.be
- Notifier nom et prénom de l’acheteur
- Donner une description détaillée du ou des articles concerné(s), avec référence au numéro et à la date de la facture délivrée  

 

ou  

 

- remplir le formulaire disponible sur le site du SPF Economie  

 

2 Le retour au vendeur s’effectuera à l’adresse mentionnée sur le colis, sauf instructions contraires communiquées à l’acheteur, qui doit en conserver la preuve d’expédition. L'adresse de retour sera re-communiquée à l'acheteur par email. 

 

3 Si l’acheteur souhaite un échange au lieu d’un remboursement, il le précise dans l’e-mail et le vendeur lui communiquera, outre la disponibilité de l’article, le supplément à payer ou le remboursement partiel le cas échéant. 

 

4 Tous frais et risques liés à l’expédition du retour des articles sont à la charge de l’acheteur.  

 

5 En cas d’utilisation de son droit de rétractation par l’acheteur et du renvoi des produits au plus tard quatorze (14) jours suivant la communication de sa décision de se rétracter selon les modalités convenues aux paragraphes précédents, le vendeur s'engage à rembourser le prix d’achat à l’acheteur à la réception des produits par le vendeur.  

 

6 En cas de remboursement des produits/services retournés, le vendeur créditera la carte de crédit utilisée pour le paiement desdits produits d’un montant équivalent au prix d’achat de ceux-ci, diminué du montant des bons d’achat ou remises intervenus lors de la commande. Le remboursement de l’acheteur s’effectuera selon les modalités convenues avec l’organisme bancaire émetteur de la carte.  

 

7 L’acheteur ne pourra faire usage de son droit de rétractation si les produits livrés ont fait l'objet d'un usage, ont été endommagés, comportent des pièces manquantes, ou dont les étiquettes ont été retirées.  

 

8 Les produits doivent impérativement être retournés correctement protégés, dans leur emballage d'origine, dans un parfait état de revente, accompagnés de tous accessoires éventuels, étiquettes, etc. À défaut, ils ne pourront être repris ou échangés.  

 

9 Les produits confectionnés sur-mesure ou personnalisés ne pourront en aucun cas être repris ou échangés. 

 

10 Les produits renvoyés mais ne pouvant être acceptés en retour par le vendeur sont tenus à la disposition de l’acheteur chez le vendeur. L’acheteur reste tenu d’en payer le prix. En cas de retours anormaux ou abusifs, le vendeur se réserve le droit de refuser une commande ultérieure.  

 

11 Le vendeur mentionne sur le site les conditions, le délai et les modalités du droit de rétractation, ainsi que le modèle de formulaire de rétractation.